N.H. Estate Planning Council Proposed Slate of Executive Committee Officers and Other Executive Committee Members FY: 2024-2025

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Nelson Raust, Esq. Ransmeier & Spellman, PC One Capitol Street, 4th Floor Concord, NH 03301

VICE PRESIDENT

Tom Burleigh, CFP CMH Wealth Management, LLC 155 Lafayette Rd., Ste. 7 North Hampton, NH 03862

SECRETARY

Alyssa Graham Garrigan, Esq. Ansell & Anderson, PA 40 South River Road, Bedford Place #2 Bedford, NH 03110

TREASURER

Frank Saglio, CPA Karr & Boucher, PLLC 16 Salmon Street Manchester, NH 03104

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Janelle Travers Sartorio, CTFA NHTrust 225 West Street Keene, NH 03431

OTHER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Walter Bud Abbott Fiduciary Trust Company of New England 1155 Elm Street Manchester, NH 03101

Theofilos Vougias, Esq. Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A. 111 Amherst Street Manchester, NH 03101

Michael Solari Solari Financial Planning 3 Executive Park Drive Bedford, NH 03110

Jason Beiswenger, CPA WIPFLI 43 Constitution Drive, Suite 100 Bedford, NH 03110